Flyers History WWW.FLYERSHISTORY.COM

Penalty Season List




Penalty List for Mike Knuble
2007-08 Season

GamePeriodTimeType
Tuesday, October 2, 2007
Philadelphia Flyers 3 @ Calgary Flames 2
24:34Interference
Wednesday, October 10, 2007
Philadelphia Flyers 8 @ Vancouver Canucks 2
30:37Hooking
Saturday, October 13, 2007
New York Islanders 1 @ Philadelphia Flyers 3
112:51Interference
Thursday, October 18, 2007
New Jersey Devils 0 @ Philadelphia Flyers 4
38:07Hooking
Saturday, October 20, 2007
Carolina Hurricanes 2 @ Philadelphia Flyers 3
211:25Hooking
Thursday, October 25, 2007
Philadelphia Flyers 2 @ Tampa Bay Lightning 5
214:37Interference
Saturday, October 27, 2007
Philadelphia Flyers 2 @ Boston Bruins 1
28:40Hi-sticking
Thursday, November 1, 2007
Philadelphia Flyers 2 @ Canadiens Montreal 5
18:19Interference
Wednesday, November 7, 2007
Philadelphia Flyers 3 @ Pittsburgh Penguins 1
211:57Interference
Wednesday, November 7, 2007
Philadelphia Flyers 3 @ Pittsburgh Penguins 1
37:14Slashing
Monday, November 12, 2007
New York Islanders 2 @ Philadelphia Flyers 3
25:28Roughing
Saturday, November 17, 2007
New Jersey Devils 6 @ Philadelphia Flyers 2
16:06Slashing
Thursday, December 13, 2007
Canadiens Montreal 4 @ Philadelphia Flyers 1
20:54Holding
Sunday, December 16, 2007
Philadelphia Flyers 2 @ New Jersey Devils 4
32:35Holding
Friday, December 21, 2007
Philadelphia Flyers 2 @ Buffalo Sabres 3
20:37Interference
Saturday, December 29, 2007
Philadelphia Flyers 4 @ Tampa Bay Lightning 2
111:31Hooking
Tuesday, January 8, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 4 @ Atlanta Thrashers 1
117:12Tripping
Thursday, January 10, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 6 @ New York Rangers 2
11:56Delaying Game-Puck over glass
Saturday, January 12, 2008
Boston Bruins 4 @ Philadelphia Flyers 3
22:24Tripping
Saturday, January 12, 2008
Boston Bruins 4 @ Philadelphia Flyers 3
210:24Hi-sticking
Sunday, January 13, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 6 @ Washington Capitals 4
310:58Interference
Sunday, January 20, 2008
Ottawa Senators 1 @ Philadelphia Flyers 6
19:37Holding
Tuesday, January 22, 2008
New Jersey Devils 7 @ Philadelphia Flyers 3
118:53Roughing
Tuesday, January 22, 2008
New Jersey Devils 7 @ Philadelphia Flyers 3
314:31Roughing
Thursday, January 24, 2008
Pittsburgh Penguins 3 @ Philadelphia Flyers 4
28:19Holding the stick
Tuesday, February 19, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 2 @ Ottawa Senators 3
120:00Interference
Tuesday, February 19, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 2 @ Ottawa Senators 3
27:23Interference
Thursday, February 21, 2008
San Jose Sharks 3 @ Philadelphia Flyers 1
316:32Hi stick - double minor
Sunday, March 2, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 4 @ New York Rangers 5
310:44Hooking
Tuesday, March 4, 2008
Buffalo Sabres 5 @ Philadelphia Flyers 2
219:32Slashing
Thursday, March 6, 2008
Tampa Bay Lightning 2 @ Philadelphia Flyers 3
25:01Slashing
Saturday, March 15, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 2 @ Boston Bruins 3
26:09Holding
Tuesday, March 25, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 2 @ New York Rangers 1
213:46Slashing
Wednesday, April 2, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 2 @ Pittsburgh Penguins 4
317:12Hooking
Sunday, April 6, 2008
Pittsburgh Penguins 0 @ Philadelphia Flyers 2
23:30Cross checking


Click here to go to stats page for Mike Knuble

Click here to go to 2007-08 season overview






Flyers History Logo

Copyright 1998-2008 - P.Anson