Flyers History WWW.FLYERSHISTORY.COM

Penalty Season List




Penalty List for Luke Richardson
1998-99 Season

GamePeriodTimeType
Friday, October 9, 1998
Philadelphia Flyers 1 @ New York Rangers 0
211:37Holding
Sunday, October 11, 1998
Mighty Ducks Of Anaheim 1 @ Philadelphia Flyers 4
314:07Fighting (maj)
Tuesday, October 20, 1998
San Jose Sharks 1 @ Philadelphia Flyers 3
212:22Holding - Obstruction
Tuesday, October 27, 1998
St Louis Blues 1 @ Philadelphia Flyers 2
118:17Fighting (maj)
Thursday, October 29, 1998
Philadelphia Flyers 1 @ Ottawa Senators 3
37:31Cross check
Saturday, November 14, 1998
New Jersey Devils 1 @ Philadelphia Flyers 6
316:23Fighting (maj)
Tuesday, November 17, 1998
Philadelphia Flyers 4 @ Pittsburgh Penguins 1
12:09Hooking
Friday, November 20, 1998
Philadelphia Flyers 3 @ Carolina Hurricanes 1
23:40Roughing
Sunday, November 22, 1998
Philadelphia Flyers 2 @ Florida Panthers 1
16:57Roughing
Friday, November 27, 1998
Toronto Maple Leafs 3 @ Philadelphia Flyers 4
216:10Roughing
Sunday, November 29, 1998
Vancouver Canucks 2 @ Philadelphia Flyers 6
117:34Cross check
Sunday, November 29, 1998
Vancouver Canucks 2 @ Philadelphia Flyers 6
117:34Roughing
Friday, December 4, 1998
Philadelphia Flyers 0 @ Buffalo Sabres 3
218:16Tripping - Obstruction
Friday, December 4, 1998
Philadelphia Flyers 0 @ Buffalo Sabres 3
35:43Fighting (maj)
Saturday, December 5, 1998
Washington Capitals 1 @ Philadelphia Flyers 2
218:10Fighting (maj)
Thursday, December 17, 1998
Calgary Flames 3 @ Philadelphia Flyers 3
114:49Fighting (maj)
Saturday, December 26, 1998
Philadelphia Flyers 3 @ Chicago Blackhawks 2
19:31Holding
Tuesday, December 29, 1998
Philadelphia Flyers 4 @ Calgary Flames 3
24:20Elbowing
Thursday, December 31, 1998
Philadelphia Flyers 6 @ Vancouver Canucks 2
28:00Unsportsmanlike conduct
Monday, January 18, 1999
Philadelphia Flyers 5 @ Ottawa Senators 0
211:26Cross check
Monday, January 18, 1999
Philadelphia Flyers 5 @ Ottawa Senators 0
317:00Tripping
Thursday, January 21, 1999
Washington Capitals 1 @ Philadelphia Flyers 4
16:45Roughing
Thursday, January 21, 1999
Washington Capitals 1 @ Philadelphia Flyers 4
16:45Roughing
Thursday, January 21, 1999
Washington Capitals 1 @ Philadelphia Flyers 4
21:41Fighting (maj)
Thursday, January 21, 1999
Washington Capitals 1 @ Philadelphia Flyers 4
33:07Fighting (maj)
Tuesday, January 26, 1999
Florida Panthers 3 @ Philadelphia Flyers 3
27:24Elbowing
Monday, February 1, 1999
Los Angeles Kings 2 @ Philadelphia Flyers 4
112:40Slashing
Thursday, February 4, 1999
Montreal Canadiens 2 @ Philadelphia Flyers 5
36:13Fighting (maj)
Wednesday, February 24, 1999
Philadelphia Flyers 3 @ Florida Panthers 5
111:54Roughing
Sunday, February 28, 1999
Philadelphia Flyers 5 @ New York Rangers 6
18:09Roughing
Thursday, March 11, 1999
Colorado Avalanche 5 @ Philadelphia Flyers 3
29:00Fighting (maj)
Sunday, March 21, 1999
Detroit Red Wings 4 @ Philadelphia Flyers 5
17:37Fighting (maj)
Saturday, March 27, 1999
New York Rangers 1 @ Philadelphia Flyers 3
18:03Roughing
Saturday, March 27, 1999
New York Rangers 1 @ Philadelphia Flyers 3
37:03Charging
Thursday, April 1, 1999
Philadelphia Flyers 2 @ Nashville Predators 1
15:28Fighting (maj)


Click here to go to stats page for Luke Richardson

Click here to go to 1998-99 season overview






Flyers History Logo

Copyright 1998-2008 - P.Anson