Flyers History WWW.FLYERSHISTORY.COM

Regular Season Penalty List




Regular Season Penalty List for Ossi Vaananen

GamePeriodTimeType
2008-2009
Tuesday, October 14, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 2 @ Pittsburgh Penguins 3
16:14Interference
Thursday, October 16, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 2 @ Colorado Avalanche 5
10:48Hooking
Thursday, October 16, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 2 @ Colorado Avalanche 5
311:50Hooking
Thursday, October 16, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 2 @ Colorado Avalanche 5
311:50Unsportsmanlike conduct
Saturday, October 18, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 4 @ San Jose Sharks 5
216:59Slashing
Sunday, November 2, 2008
Edmonton Oilers 5 @ Philadelphia Flyers 4
32:28Holding
Tuesday, December 2, 2008
Tampa Bay Lightning 3 @ Philadelphia Flyers 4
34:51Hooking
Saturday, December 6, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 2 @ Carolina Hurricanes 1
18:35Holding
Saturday, December 20, 2008
Washington Capitals 1 @ Philadelphia Flyers 7
215:47Interference
Saturday, December 27, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 0 @ Columbus Blue Jackets 3
28:56Roughing
Thursday, January 8, 2009
Minnesota Wild 1 @ Philadelphia Flyers 3
117:25Tripping
Tuesday, January 13, 2009
Pittsburgh Penguins 4 @ Philadelphia Flyers 2
316:42Cross checking
Saturday, February 7, 2009
Philadelphia Flyers 4 @ Boston Bruins 3
318:36Delay of game


Click here to go to stats page for Ossi_Vaananen






Flyers History Logo

Copyright 1998-2008 - P.Anson