Flyers History WWW.FLYERSHISTORY.COM

Penalty Season List




Penalty List for Mike Richards
2007-08 Season

GamePeriodTimeType
Wednesday, October 10, 2007
Philadelphia Flyers 8 @ Vancouver Canucks 2
214:13Interference
Saturday, October 27, 2007
Philadelphia Flyers 2 @ Boston Bruins 1
10:20Tripping
Saturday, October 27, 2007
Philadelphia Flyers 2 @ Boston Bruins 1
26:19Hooking
Thursday, November 1, 2007
Philadelphia Flyers 2 @ Canadiens Montreal 5
315:43Elbowing
Friday, November 2, 2007
Philadelphia Flyers 3 @ Washington Capitals 2
117:34Fighting (maj)
Monday, November 5, 2007
Philadelphia Flyers 0 @ New York Rangers 2
10:54Fighting (maj)
Monday, November 12, 2007
New York Islanders 2 @ Philadelphia Flyers 3
22:33Hi-sticking
Thursday, November 15, 2007
New York Rangers 4 @ Philadelphia Flyers 3
23:37Hooking
Wednesday, November 21, 2007
Philadelphia Flyers 6 @ Carolina Hurricanes 3
217:19Holding
Wednesday, November 21, 2007
Philadelphia Flyers 6 @ Carolina Hurricanes 3
311:31Hi-sticking
Wednesday, December 5, 2007
Philadelphia Flyers 3 @ Minnesota Wild 1
11:26Slashing
Wednesday, December 5, 2007
Philadelphia Flyers 3 @ Minnesota Wild 1
30:33Hi-sticking
Thursday, December 13, 2007
Canadiens Montreal 4 @ Philadelphia Flyers 1
23:28Hooking
Friday, December 21, 2007
Philadelphia Flyers 2 @ Buffalo Sabres 3
210:02Tripping
Saturday, December 22, 2007
Buffalo Sabres 6 @ Philadelphia Flyers 5
11:37Roughing
Saturday, December 22, 2007
Buffalo Sabres 6 @ Philadelphia Flyers 5
111:13Fighting (maj)
Saturday, December 29, 2007
Philadelphia Flyers 4 @ Tampa Bay Lightning 2
18:07Closing hand on puck
Thursday, January 31, 2008
New York Rangers 4 @ Philadelphia Flyers 0
28:17Charging
Saturday, February 9, 2008
New York Rangers 2 @ Philadelphia Flyers 0
119:12Roughing
Saturday, February 9, 2008
New York Rangers 2 @ Philadelphia Flyers 0
212:59Roughing
Saturday, February 9, 2008
New York Rangers 2 @ Philadelphia Flyers 0
220:00Fighting (maj)
Sunday, March 16, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 1 @ Pittsburgh Penguins 7
311:44Charging
Sunday, March 16, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 1 @ Pittsburgh Penguins 7
311:44Misconduct (10 min)
Tuesday, March 18, 2008
Atlanta Thrashers 2 @ Philadelphia Flyers 3
39:20Roughing
Sunday, March 23, 2008
New York Islanders 1 @ Philadelphia Flyers 4
22:23Hooking
Sunday, March 23, 2008
New York Islanders 1 @ Philadelphia Flyers 4
318:05Boarding
Friday, April 4, 2008
New Jersey Devils 0 @ Philadelphia Flyers 3
211:41Interference
Sunday, April 6, 2008
Pittsburgh Penguins 0 @ Philadelphia Flyers 2
18:50Interference on goalkeeper


Click here to go to stats page for Mike Richards

Click here to go to 2007-08 season overview






Flyers History Logo

Copyright 1998-2008 - P.Anson