Flyers History WWW.FLYERSHISTORY.COM

Penalty Season List




Penalty List for Lasse Kukkonen
2007-08 Season

GamePeriodTimeType
Wednesday, October 10, 2007
Philadelphia Flyers 8 @ Vancouver Canucks 2
32:09Boarding
Saturday, October 13, 2007
New York Islanders 1 @ Philadelphia Flyers 3
312:20Interference
Thursday, October 18, 2007
New Jersey Devils 0 @ Philadelphia Flyers 4
13:01Roughing
Saturday, October 20, 2007
Carolina Hurricanes 2 @ Philadelphia Flyers 3
15:30Hooking
Monday, November 5, 2007
Philadelphia Flyers 0 @ New York Rangers 2
29:52Holding
Thursday, November 8, 2007
Philadelphia Flyers 1 @ New Jersey Devils 4
26:31Hooking
Saturday, November 17, 2007
New Jersey Devils 6 @ Philadelphia Flyers 2
212:17Hooking
Tuesday, December 11, 2007
Pittsburgh Penguins 2 @ Philadelphia Flyers 8
214:10Holding
Sunday, December 16, 2007
Philadelphia Flyers 2 @ New Jersey Devils 4
114:35Tripping
Friday, December 21, 2007
Philadelphia Flyers 2 @ Buffalo Sabres 3
210:00Roughing
Sunday, December 30, 2007
Philadelphia Flyers 1 @ Florida Panthers 0
18:33Interference
Sunday, February 10, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 3 @ Pittsburgh Penguins 4
118:44Hi-sticking
Sunday, February 17, 2008
Canadiens Montreal 5 @ Philadelphia Flyers 3
19:00Cross checking
Saturday, March 1, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 4 @ New York Islanders 1
27:59Tripping
Saturday, March 1, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 4 @ New York Islanders 1
39:08Delaying Game-Puck over glass
Wednesday, April 2, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 2 @ Pittsburgh Penguins 4
114:06Roughing
Friday, April 4, 2008
New Jersey Devils 0 @ Philadelphia Flyers 3
24:48Roughing
Friday, April 4, 2008
New Jersey Devils 0 @ Philadelphia Flyers 3
39:56Tripping
Sunday, April 6, 2008
Pittsburgh Penguins 0 @ Philadelphia Flyers 2
35:57Cross checking


Click here to go to stats page for Lasse Kukkonen

Click here to go to 2007-08 season overview






Flyers History Logo

Copyright 1998-2008 - P.Anson