Flyers History WWW.FLYERSHISTORY.COM

Penalty Season List




Penalty List for Josh Gratton
2008-09 Season

GamePeriodTimeType
Tuesday, November 11, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 3 @ New York Islanders 1
22:58Boarding
Saturday, November 15, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 2 @ Canadiens Montreal 1
12:54Fighting (maj)
Friday, November 21, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 3 @ Buffalo Sabres 0
23:15Fighting (maj)
Friday, November 21, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 3 @ Buffalo Sabres 0
38:19Unsportsmanlike conduct
Monday, November 24, 2008
Dallas Stars 3 @ Philadelphia Flyers 4
24:38Roughing
Wednesday, November 26, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 3 @ Carolina Hurricanes 1
12:02Fighting (maj)
Friday, November 28, 2008
Carolina Hurricanes 3 @ Philadelphia Flyers 2
16:37Fighting (maj)
Saturday, November 29, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 2 @ Toronto Maple Leafs 4
114:48Fighting (maj)
Saturday, December 20, 2008
Washington Capitals 1 @ Philadelphia Flyers 7
38:06Tripping
Saturday, December 20, 2008
Washington Capitals 1 @ Philadelphia Flyers 7
317:54Fighting (maj)
Sunday, December 21, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 2 @ New Jersey Devils 3
13:23Fighting (maj)
Sunday, December 21, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 2 @ New Jersey Devils 3
33:27Boarding
Friday, December 26, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 1 @ Chicago Blackhawks 5
26:56Fighting (maj)
Friday, January 2, 2009
Philadelphia Flyers 5 @ Anaheim Mighty Ducks 4
117:29Fighting (maj)
Thursday, January 8, 2009
Minnesota Wild 1 @ Philadelphia Flyers 3
12:58Unsportsmanlike conduct


Click here to go to stats page for Josh Gratton

Click here to go to 2008-09 season overview






Flyers History Logo

Copyright 1998-2008 - P.Anson