Flyers History WWW.FLYERSHISTORY.COM

Penalty Season List




Penalty List for Jeff Carter
2007-08 Season

GamePeriodTimeType
Tuesday, October 2, 2007
Philadelphia Flyers 3 @ Calgary Flames 2
211:56Hooking
Tuesday, October 2, 2007
Philadelphia Flyers 3 @ Calgary Flames 2
217:59Interference
Wednesday, October 10, 2007
Philadelphia Flyers 8 @ Vancouver Canucks 2
15:28Tripping
Saturday, October 20, 2007
Carolina Hurricanes 2 @ Philadelphia Flyers 3
317:41Delaying Game-Puck over glass
Thursday, October 25, 2007
Philadelphia Flyers 2 @ Tampa Bay Lightning 5
319:43Hooking
Thursday, November 15, 2007
New York Rangers 4 @ Philadelphia Flyers 3
17:15Boarding
Saturday, November 24, 2007
Philadelphia Flyers 4 @ Ottawa Senators 3
310:03Interference
Tuesday, December 11, 2007
Pittsburgh Penguins 2 @ Philadelphia Flyers 8
113:46Interference
Tuesday, December 11, 2007
Pittsburgh Penguins 2 @ Philadelphia Flyers 8
313:49Fighting (maj)
Tuesday, December 11, 2007
Pittsburgh Penguins 2 @ Philadelphia Flyers 8
313:49Misconduct (10 min)
Sunday, December 16, 2007
Philadelphia Flyers 2 @ New Jersey Devils 4
21:31Tripping
Saturday, December 22, 2007
Buffalo Sabres 6 @ Philadelphia Flyers 5
212:46Slashing
Thursday, December 27, 2007
Toronto Maple Leafs 1 @ Philadelphia Flyers 4
314:49Hi-sticking
Sunday, January 13, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 6 @ Washington Capitals 4
27:18Slashing
Sunday, January 20, 2008
Ottawa Senators 1 @ Philadelphia Flyers 6
32:54Hooking
Tuesday, January 22, 2008
New Jersey Devils 7 @ Philadelphia Flyers 3
14:48Interference
Saturday, February 2, 2008
Anaheim Ducks 0 @ Philadelphia Flyers 3
210:31Hi-sticking
Thursday, February 14, 2008
Tampa Bay Lightning 5 @ Philadelphia Flyers 3
21:02Hi-sticking
Tuesday, March 4, 2008
Buffalo Sabres 5 @ Philadelphia Flyers 2
111:47Hooking
Wednesday, April 2, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 2 @ Pittsburgh Penguins 4
19:59Roughing
Friday, April 4, 2008
New Jersey Devils 0 @ Philadelphia Flyers 3
212:43Tripping
Sunday, April 6, 2008
Pittsburgh Penguins 0 @ Philadelphia Flyers 2
20:49Hooking


Click here to go to stats page for Jeff Carter

Click here to go to 2007-08 season overview






Flyers History Logo

Copyright 1998-2008 - P.Anson