Flyers History WWW.FLYERSHISTORY.COM

Penalty Season List




Penalty List for Jason Smith
2007-08 Season

GamePeriodTimeType
Tuesday, October 16, 2007
Atlanta Thrashers 0 @ Philadelphia Flyers 4
16:44Hooking
Tuesday, October 16, 2007
Atlanta Thrashers 0 @ Philadelphia Flyers 4
314:31Holding the stick
Thursday, October 18, 2007
New Jersey Devils 0 @ Philadelphia Flyers 4
219:51Fighting (maj)
Wednesday, October 24, 2007
Philadelphia Flyers 3 @ Florida Panthers 4
18:04Interference
Thursday, November 1, 2007
Philadelphia Flyers 2 @ Canadiens Montreal 5
315:43Slashing
Friday, November 2, 2007
Philadelphia Flyers 3 @ Washington Capitals 2
315:49Delaying Game-Puck over glass
Wednesday, November 7, 2007
Philadelphia Flyers 3 @ Pittsburgh Penguins 1
16:27Roughing
Saturday, November 10, 2007
Pittsburgh Penguins 2 @ Philadelphia Flyers 5
18:50Fighting (maj)
Saturday, November 17, 2007
New Jersey Devils 6 @ Philadelphia Flyers 2
17:59Holding
Tuesday, December 11, 2007
Pittsburgh Penguins 2 @ Philadelphia Flyers 8
10:20Fighting (maj)
Sunday, December 16, 2007
Philadelphia Flyers 2 @ New Jersey Devils 4
32:04Fighting (maj)
Saturday, December 22, 2007
Buffalo Sabres 6 @ Philadelphia Flyers 5
214:22Roughing
Saturday, December 29, 2007
Philadelphia Flyers 4 @ Tampa Bay Lightning 2
119:48Delay of game
Saturday, December 29, 2007
Philadelphia Flyers 4 @ Tampa Bay Lightning 2
210:27Delaying Game-Puck over glass
Sunday, January 13, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 6 @ Washington Capitals 4
23:18Fighting (maj)
Sunday, January 13, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 6 @ Washington Capitals 4
23:18Instigator
Sunday, January 13, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 6 @ Washington Capitals 4
23:18Misconduct (10 min)
Saturday, January 19, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 5 @ New York Islanders 3
33:59Hooking
Tuesday, January 22, 2008
New Jersey Devils 7 @ Philadelphia Flyers 3
214:08Delaying Game-Puck over glass
Thursday, January 31, 2008
New York Rangers 4 @ Philadelphia Flyers 0
214:02Interference
Saturday, February 16, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 0 @ Canadiens Montreal 1
114:35Interference
Sunday, February 17, 2008
Canadiens Montreal 5 @ Philadelphia Flyers 3
115:33Fighting (maj)
Saturday, February 23, 2008
Florida Panthers 2 @ Philadelphia Flyers 1
115:02Holding
Monday, February 25, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 4 @ Buffalo Sabres 3
26:00Holding
Tuesday, March 4, 2008
Buffalo Sabres 5 @ Philadelphia Flyers 2
313:35Roughing
Saturday, March 8, 2008
New York Islanders 1 @ Philadelphia Flyers 4
219:49Roughing
Saturday, March 8, 2008
New York Islanders 1 @ Philadelphia Flyers 4
219:49Roughing
Wednesday, March 12, 2008
Toronto Maple Leafs 3 @ Philadelphia Flyers 2
219:23Slashing
Sunday, March 23, 2008
New York Islanders 1 @ Philadelphia Flyers 4
116:05Delay of game
Wednesday, April 2, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 2 @ Pittsburgh Penguins 4
37:08Cross checking


Click here to go to stats page for Jason Smith

Click here to go to 2007-08 season overview






Flyers History Logo

Copyright 1998-2008 - P.Anson