Flyers History WWW.FLYERSHISTORY.COM

Penalty Season List




Penalty List for Darroll Powe
2008-09 Season

GamePeriodTimeType
Tuesday, December 16, 2008
Colorado Avalanche 2 @ Philadelphia Flyers 5
19:17Hooking
Sunday, December 21, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 2 @ New Jersey Devils 3
114:57Hooking
Friday, December 26, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 1 @ Chicago Blackhawks 5
32:19Delaying Game-Puck over glass
Saturday, December 27, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 0 @ Columbus Blue Jackets 3
38:11Charging
Tuesday, December 30, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 3 @ Vancouver Canucks 2
116:41Hooking
Saturday, January 10, 2009
Toronto Maple Leafs 1 @ Philadelphia Flyers 4
210:32Interference
Saturday, January 31, 2009
Philadelphia Flyers 0 @ St.Louis Blues 4
38:20Holding
Wednesday, February 4, 2009
Boston Bruins 3 @ Philadelphia Flyers 1
218:22Tripping
Thursday, February 19, 2009
Buffalo Sabres 3 @ Philadelphia Flyers 6
210:13Hooking
Wednesday, February 25, 2009
Los Angeles Kings 0 @ Philadelphia Flyers 2
216:49Hooking
Sunday, March 1, 2009
Philadelphia Flyers 0 @ New Jersey Devils 3
113:31Hooking
Thursday, March 26, 2009
Florida Panthers 4 @ Philadelphia Flyers 2
15:49Slashing
Thursday, March 26, 2009
Florida Panthers 4 @ Philadelphia Flyers 2
17:59Roughing
Saturday, March 28, 2009
Philadelphia Flyers 4 @ New York Islanders 3
14:08Fighting (maj)
Tuesday, April 7, 2009
Florida Panthers 1 @ Philadelphia Flyers 2
28:28Slashing
Saturday, April 11, 2009
Philadelphia Flyers 3 @ New York Islanders 2
118:52Delaying Game-Puck over glass


Click here to go to stats page for Darroll Powe

Click here to go to 2008-09 season overview






Flyers History Logo

Copyright 1998-2008 - P.Anson