Flyers History WWW.FLYERSHISTORY.COM

Penalty Season List




Penalty List for Daniel Briere
2007-08 Season

GamePeriodTimeType
Thursday, October 18, 2007
New Jersey Devils 0 @ Philadelphia Flyers 4
18:29Slashing
Thursday, October 18, 2007
New Jersey Devils 0 @ Philadelphia Flyers 4
216:20Holding the stick
Thursday, November 1, 2007
Philadelphia Flyers 2 @ Canadiens Montreal 5
27:14Tripping
Monday, November 5, 2007
Philadelphia Flyers 0 @ New York Rangers 2
118:40Tripping
Monday, November 5, 2007
Philadelphia Flyers 0 @ New York Rangers 2
316:25Hooking
Monday, November 5, 2007
Philadelphia Flyers 0 @ New York Rangers 2
317:41Unsportsmanlike conduct
Wednesday, November 7, 2007
Philadelphia Flyers 3 @ Pittsburgh Penguins 1
310:05Holding
Saturday, November 10, 2007
Pittsburgh Penguins 2 @ Philadelphia Flyers 5
18:50Hi stick - double minor
Saturday, November 10, 2007
Pittsburgh Penguins 2 @ Philadelphia Flyers 5
31:55Elbowing
Monday, November 12, 2007
New York Islanders 2 @ Philadelphia Flyers 3
31:47Hooking
Thursday, November 15, 2007
New York Rangers 4 @ Philadelphia Flyers 3
317:16Holding the stick
Saturday, November 24, 2007
Philadelphia Flyers 4 @ Ottawa Senators 3
30:19Interference
Monday, November 26, 2007
Boston Bruins 6 @ Philadelphia Flyers 3
311:29Slashing
Saturday, December 1, 2007
Dallas Stars 4 @ Philadelphia Flyers 1
212:22Holding the stick
Saturday, December 1, 2007
Dallas Stars 4 @ Philadelphia Flyers 1
39:07Roughing
Wednesday, December 5, 2007
Philadelphia Flyers 3 @ Minnesota Wild 1
10:35Roughing
Wednesday, December 5, 2007
Philadelphia Flyers 3 @ Minnesota Wild 1
32:47Tripping
Friday, December 21, 2007
Philadelphia Flyers 2 @ Buffalo Sabres 3
26:43Interference
Saturday, December 29, 2007
Philadelphia Flyers 4 @ Tampa Bay Lightning 2
218:49Roughing
Friday, January 4, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 0 @ New Jersey Devils 3
119:36Slashing
Friday, January 4, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 0 @ New Jersey Devils 3
219:21Cross checking
Saturday, January 12, 2008
Boston Bruins 4 @ Philadelphia Flyers 3
12:52Tripping
Tuesday, January 22, 2008
New Jersey Devils 7 @ Philadelphia Flyers 3
117:12Interference
Thursday, January 24, 2008
Pittsburgh Penguins 3 @ Philadelphia Flyers 4
217:12Interference on goalkeeper
Thursday, February 21, 2008
San Jose Sharks 3 @ Philadelphia Flyers 1
26:45Holding
Sunday, March 2, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 4 @ New York Rangers 5
115:36Hi stick - double minor
Tuesday, March 11, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 3 @ Toronto Maple Leafs 4
19:48Holding
Tuesday, March 18, 2008
Atlanta Thrashers 2 @ Philadelphia Flyers 3
211:11Slashing
Friday, March 21, 2008
New York Rangers 3 @ Philadelphia Flyers 4
44:24Tripping
Friday, March 28, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 4 @ New Jersey Devils 5
33:49Cross checking
Saturday, March 29, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 4 @ New York Islanders 3
212:16Hi-sticking
Wednesday, April 2, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 2 @ Pittsburgh Penguins 4
215:08Roughing


Click here to go to stats page for Daniel Briere

Click here to go to 2007-08 season overview






Flyers History Logo

Copyright 1998-2008 - P.Anson