Flyers History WWW.FLYERSHISTORY.COM

Penalty Season List




Penalty List for Ben Eager
2007-08 Season

GamePeriodTimeType
Saturday, October 6, 2007
Philadelphia Flyers 3 @ Edmonton Oilers 5
110:02Interference
Wednesday, October 10, 2007
Philadelphia Flyers 8 @ Vancouver Canucks 2
319:34Charging
Wednesday, October 10, 2007
Philadelphia Flyers 8 @ Vancouver Canucks 2
319:34Roughing
Wednesday, October 24, 2007
Philadelphia Flyers 3 @ Florida Panthers 4
24:08Roughing
Wednesday, October 24, 2007
Philadelphia Flyers 3 @ Florida Panthers 4
24:08Roughing
Saturday, October 27, 2007
Philadelphia Flyers 2 @ Boston Bruins 1
19:17Fighting (maj)
Thursday, November 1, 2007
Philadelphia Flyers 2 @ Canadiens Montreal 5
38:24Fighting (maj)
Thursday, November 1, 2007
Philadelphia Flyers 2 @ Canadiens Montreal 5
38:24Game misconduct
Friday, November 2, 2007
Philadelphia Flyers 3 @ Washington Capitals 2
212:14Elbowing
Friday, November 2, 2007
Philadelphia Flyers 3 @ Washington Capitals 2
212:14Fighting (maj)
Thursday, November 8, 2007
Philadelphia Flyers 1 @ New Jersey Devils 4
210:25Fighting (maj)
Monday, November 12, 2007
New York Islanders 2 @ Philadelphia Flyers 3
17:15Hooking
Monday, November 26, 2007
Boston Bruins 6 @ Philadelphia Flyers 3
12:46Fighting (maj)
Monday, November 26, 2007
Boston Bruins 6 @ Philadelphia Flyers 3
211:07Elbowing
Saturday, December 1, 2007
Dallas Stars 4 @ Philadelphia Flyers 1
213:58Charging
Saturday, December 1, 2007
Dallas Stars 4 @ Philadelphia Flyers 1
36:42Charging
Tuesday, December 11, 2007
Pittsburgh Penguins 2 @ Philadelphia Flyers 8
33:02Fighting (maj)
Saturday, December 15, 2007
Carolina Hurricanes 6 @ Philadelphia Flyers 5
17:08Holding the stick


Click here to go to stats page for Ben Eager

Click here to go to 2007-08 season overview






Flyers History Logo

Copyright 1998-2008 - P.Anson