Flyers History WWW.FLYERSHISTORY.COM

Penalty Season List




Penalty List for Arron Asham
2008-09 Season

GamePeriodTimeType
Saturday, October 25, 2008
New Jersey Devils 2 @ Philadelphia Flyers 3
23:15Fighting (maj)
Saturday, October 25, 2008
New Jersey Devils 2 @ Philadelphia Flyers 3
23:15Game misconduct
Thursday, October 30, 2008
New York Islanders 2 @ Philadelphia Flyers 3
218:53Holding
Saturday, November 8, 2008
Tampa Bay Lightning 2 @ Philadelphia Flyers 1
115:47Fighting (maj)
Saturday, November 8, 2008
Tampa Bay Lightning 2 @ Philadelphia Flyers 1
23:36Fighting (maj)
Friday, November 21, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 3 @ Buffalo Sabres 0
116:08Hi-sticking
Friday, November 28, 2008
Carolina Hurricanes 3 @ Philadelphia Flyers 2
22:53Interference
Saturday, November 29, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 2 @ Toronto Maple Leafs 4
118:44Fighting (maj)
Tuesday, December 2, 2008
Tampa Bay Lightning 3 @ Philadelphia Flyers 4
111:53Fighting (maj)
Thursday, December 4, 2008
New Jersey Devils 3 @ Philadelphia Flyers 2
110:54Fighting (maj)
Saturday, December 6, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 2 @ Carolina Hurricanes 1
13:30Roughing
Thursday, December 11, 2008
Carolina Hurricanes 5 @ Philadelphia Flyers 6
211:31Instigator
Thursday, December 11, 2008
Carolina Hurricanes 5 @ Philadelphia Flyers 6
211:31Fighting (maj)
Thursday, December 11, 2008
Carolina Hurricanes 5 @ Philadelphia Flyers 6
211:31Misconduct (10 min)
Saturday, December 13, 2008
Pittsburgh Penguins 3 @ Philadelphia Flyers 6
113:46Slashing
Tuesday, December 16, 2008
Colorado Avalanche 2 @ Philadelphia Flyers 5
25:58Fighting (maj)
Tuesday, December 16, 2008
Colorado Avalanche 2 @ Philadelphia Flyers 5
36:49Tripping
Saturday, December 20, 2008
Washington Capitals 1 @ Philadelphia Flyers 7
318:01Slashing
Saturday, December 20, 2008
Washington Capitals 1 @ Philadelphia Flyers 7
318:01Misconduct (10 min)
Friday, December 26, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 1 @ Chicago Blackhawks 5
15:27Interference
Thursday, January 8, 2009
Minnesota Wild 1 @ Philadelphia Flyers 3
114:07Unsportsmanlike conduct
Thursday, January 8, 2009
Minnesota Wild 1 @ Philadelphia Flyers 3
116:11Fighting (maj)
Saturday, January 10, 2009
Toronto Maple Leafs 1 @ Philadelphia Flyers 4
116:59Hooking
Tuesday, January 13, 2009
Pittsburgh Penguins 4 @ Philadelphia Flyers 2
116:52Fighting (maj)
Wednesday, January 21, 2009
Atlanta Thrashers 3 @ Philadelphia Flyers 5
110:00Fighting (maj)
Wednesday, January 21, 2009
Atlanta Thrashers 3 @ Philadelphia Flyers 5
22:31Fighting (maj)
Wednesday, January 21, 2009
Atlanta Thrashers 3 @ Philadelphia Flyers 5
22:31Roughing
Friday, January 30, 2009
Philadelphia Flyers 6 @ Tampa Bay Lightning 1
23:18Slashing
Friday, January 30, 2009
Philadelphia Flyers 6 @ Tampa Bay Lightning 1
38:38Charging
Friday, January 30, 2009
Philadelphia Flyers 6 @ Tampa Bay Lightning 1
38:38Roughing
Saturday, January 31, 2009
Philadelphia Flyers 0 @ St.Louis Blues 4
111:18Fighting (maj)
Saturday, January 31, 2009
Philadelphia Flyers 0 @ St.Louis Blues 4
313:58Unsportsmanlike conduct
Saturday, February 14, 2009
New York Islanders 1 @ Philadelphia Flyers 5
15:06Fighting (maj)
Sunday, February 15, 2009
Philadelphia Flyers 5 @ New York Rangers 2
36:14Fighting (maj)
Tuesday, March 10, 2009
Buffalo Sabres 2 @ Philadelphia Flyers 5
316:33Fighting (maj)
Thursday, March 12, 2009
Washington Capitals 2 @ Philadelphia Flyers 1
115:21Hooking
Monday, March 23, 2009
New Jersey Devils 2 @ Philadelphia Flyers 4
15:36Tripping
Monday, March 23, 2009
New Jersey Devils 2 @ Philadelphia Flyers 4
115:18Roughing
Saturday, March 28, 2009
Philadelphia Flyers 4 @ New York Islanders 3
29:18Fighting (maj)
Sunday, April 12, 2009
New York Rangers 4 @ Philadelphia Flyers 3
27:23Cross checking


Click here to go to stats page for Arron Asham

Click here to go to 2008-09 season overview






Flyers History Logo

Copyright 1998-2008 - P.Anson