Flyers History WWW.FLYERSHISTORY.COM

Penalty Playoff Season List




Penalty List for Luke Richardson
2000 Playoffs

GamePeriodTimeType
Friday, April 14, 2000
Buffalo Sabres 1 @ Philadelphia Flyers 2
220:00Hi stick
Sunday, April 16, 2000
Philadelphia Flyers 2 @ Buffalo Sabres 0
15:19Slashing
Sunday, April 16, 2000
Philadelphia Flyers 2 @ Buffalo Sabres 0
118:12Roughing
Tuesday, April 18, 2000
Philadelphia Flyers 2 @ Buffalo Sabres 3
210:28Slashing
Tuesday, April 18, 2000
Philadelphia Flyers 2 @ Buffalo Sabres 3
216:20Interference
Thursday, April 20, 2000
Buffalo Sabres 2 @ Philadelphia Flyers 5
25:28Tripping
Thursday, April 27, 2000
Pittsburgh Penguins 2 @ Philadelphia Flyers 0
34:56Tripping
Saturday, April 29, 2000
Pittsburgh Penguins 4 @ Philadelphia Flyers 1
16:18Roughing
Saturday, April 29, 2000
Pittsburgh Penguins 4 @ Philadelphia Flyers 1
314:51Fighting (maj)
Saturday, April 29, 2000
Pittsburgh Penguins 4 @ Philadelphia Flyers 1
314:51Game misconduct
Sunday, May 7, 2000
Pittsburgh Penguins 3 @ Philadelphia Flyers 6
218:45Unsportsmanlike conduct
Sunday, May 14, 2000
New Jersey Devils 4 @ Philadelphia Flyers 1
14:48Cross check
Saturday, May 20, 2000
Philadelphia Flyers 3 @ New Jersey Devils 1
212:13Cross check
Wednesday, May 24, 2000
Philadelphia Flyers 1 @ New Jersey Devils 2
28:52Hi stick
Friday, May 26, 2000
New Jersey Devils 2 @ Philadelphia Flyers 1
29:23Slashing


Click here to go to stats page for Luke Richardson






Flyers History Logo

Copyright 1998-2008 - P.Anson