Flyers History WWW.FLYERSHISTORY.COM

Goal Season List




Goal List for Valeri Zelepukin
1998-99 Season

GameGoalOpp. Goalie(s)
Saturday, October 31, 1998
Philadelphia Flyers 2 @ New York Islanders 3
Period 3 - 14:31
4 - PHI : Valeri Zelepukin 1 (Marc Bureau)
Tommy Salo
Saturday, December 12, 1998
Philadelphia Flyers 3 @ Toronto Maple Leafs 0
Period 1 - 1:38
1 - PHI : Valeri Zelepukin 2 (Rod Brind'Amour)
Curtis Joseph
Saturday, December 26, 1998
Philadelphia Flyers 3 @ Chicago Blackhawks 2
Period 3 - 8:32
4 - PHI : Valeri Zelepukin 3 (Keith Jones, Rod Brind'Amour)
Jocelyn Thibault
Tuesday, December 29, 1998
Philadelphia Flyers 4 @ Calgary Flames 3
Period 4 - 1:57
7 - PHI : Valeri Zelepukin 4
Andrei Trefilov
Thursday, December 31, 1998
Philadelphia Flyers 6 @ Vancouver Canucks 2
Period 2 - 3:25
2 - PHI : Valeri Zelepukin 5 (Daymond Langkow, John Vanbiesbrouck)
Corey Hirsch
Garth Snow
Thursday, December 31, 1998
Philadelphia Flyers 6 @ Vancouver Canucks 2
Period 3 - 1:38
6 - PHI : Valeri Zelepukin 6 (Roman Vopat, Daymond Langkow)
Corey Hirsch
Garth Snow
Saturday, January 9, 1999
Carolina Hurricanes 0 @ Philadelphia Flyers 2
Period 2 - 1:43
1 - PHI : Valeri Zelepukin 7 (Rod Brind'Amour, Dainius Zubrus)
Arturs Irbe
Thursday, January 28, 1999
Phoenix Coyotes 2 @ Philadelphia Flyers 4
Period 2 - 15:19
3 - PHI : Valeri Zelepukin 8
Nikolai Khabibulin
Monday, February 1, 1999
Los Angeles Kings 2 @ Philadelphia Flyers 4
Period 1 - 8:35
2 - PHI : Valeri Zelepukin 9 (Rod Brind'Amour, Mikael Renberg)
Stephane Fiset
Thursday, February 4, 1999
Montreal Canadiens 2 @ Philadelphia Flyers 5
Period 3 - 2:23
5 - PHI : Valeri Zelepukin 10
Jeff Hackett
Saturday, February 20, 1999
Philadelphia Flyers 1 @ Ottawa Senators 4
Period 1 - 7:42
1 - PHI : Valeri Zelepukin 11 (Chris Therien, Rod Brind'Amour)
Ron Tugnutt
Saturday, March 6, 1999
New York Islanders 3 @ Philadelphia Flyers 3
Period 3 - 18:00
5 - PHI : Valeri Zelepukin 12 (Rod Brind'Amour, Mikael Renberg)
Tommy Salo
Sunday, March 7, 1999
Philadelphia Flyers 1 @ Buffalo Sabres 1
Period 3 - 9:07
1 - PHI : Valeri Zelepukin 13 (Mikael Renberg, Daymond Langkow)
Martin Biron
Tuesday, March 16, 1999
Philadelphia Flyers 2 @ St Louis Blues 5
Period 3 - 9:35
6 - PHI : Valeri Zelepukin 14 (Mikael Renberg)
Grant Fuhr
Saturday, March 27, 1999
New York Rangers 1 @ Philadelphia Flyers 3
Period 2 - 4:33
2 - PHI : Valeri Zelepukin 15 (Dan McGillis)
Mike Richter
Saturday, March 27, 1999
New York Rangers 1 @ Philadelphia Flyers 3
Period 2 - 12:42
3 - PHI : Valeri Zelepukin 16 (Luke Richardson, Mikael Renberg)
Mike Richter


Click here to go to stats page for Valeri_Zelepukin

Click here to go to 1998-99 season overview






Flyers History Logo

Copyright 1998-2008 - P.Anson