Flyers History WWW.FLYERSHISTORY.COM

Goal Season List




Goal List for Simon Gagne
2008-09 Season

GameGoalOpp. Goalie(s)
Saturday, October 11, 2008
New York Rangers 4 @ Philadelphia Flyers 3
Period 2 - 16:09
6 - PHI : Simon Gagne 1 (Daniel Briere) (EV)
Stephen Valiquette
Monday, October 13, 2008
Canadiens Montreal 5 @ Philadelphia Flyers 3
Period 3 - 14:44
7 - PHI : Simon Gagne 2 (Mike Knuble, Mike Richards) (PP)
Carey Price
Tuesday, October 14, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 2 @ Pittsburgh Penguins 3
Period 2 - 19:37
4 - PHI : Simon Gagne 3 (Kimmo Timonen, Braydon Coburn) (EV)
Marc-Andre Fleury
EMPTY NET
Thursday, October 16, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 2 @ Colorado Avalanche 5
Period 2 - 4:33
3 - PHI : Simon Gagne 4 (Shot) (SH-PS)
Andrew Raycroft
EMPTY NET
Friday, October 24, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 6 @ New Jersey Devils 3
Period 2 - 11:57
6 - PHI : Simon Gagne 5 (Mike Knuble, Mike Richards) (PP)
Martin Brodeur
EMPTY NET
Tuesday, October 28, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 7 @ Atlanta Thrashers 0
Period 2 - 19:45
3 - PHI : Simon Gagne 6 (Mike Richards) (SH)
Kari Lehtonen
EMPTY NET
Tuesday, October 28, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 7 @ Atlanta Thrashers 0
Period 3 - 7:56
6 - PHI : Simon Gagne 7 (Luca Sbisa, Glen Metropolit) (EV)
Kari Lehtonen
EMPTY NET
Sunday, November 2, 2008
Edmonton Oilers 5 @ Philadelphia Flyers 4
Period 3 - 0:20
9 - PHI : Simon Gagne 8 (Mike Knuble, Glen Metropolit) (EV)
Dwayne Roloson
EMPTY NET
Thursday, November 13, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 4 @ Pittsburgh Penguins 5
Period 2 - 8:52
5 - PHI : Simon Gagne 9 (SH)
Marc-Andre Fleury
Dany Sabourin
EMPTY NET
Thursday, November 13, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 4 @ Pittsburgh Penguins 5
Period 2 - 13:56
6 - PHI : Simon Gagne 10 (Mike Richards, Andrew Alberts) (SH)
Marc-Andre Fleury
Dany Sabourin
EMPTY NET
Sunday, November 16, 2008
Atlanta Thrashers 3 @ Philadelphia Flyers 4
Period 1 - 0:53
1 - PHI : Simon Gagne 11 (EV)
Johan Hedberg
EMPTY NET
Wednesday, November 26, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 3 @ Carolina Hurricanes 1
Period 1 - 5:52
1 - PHI : Simon Gagne 12 (Jeff Carter, Scott Hartnell) (EV)
Cam Ward
EMPTY NET
Wednesday, November 26, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 3 @ Carolina Hurricanes 1
Period 3 - 19:59
4 - PHI : Simon Gagne 13 (Braydon Coburn) (EV-EN)
Cam Ward
EMPTY NET
Tuesday, December 9, 2008
New York Islanders 3 @ Philadelphia Flyers 4
Period 3 - 11:08
7 - PHI : Simon Gagne 14 (Mike Richards, Braydon Coburn) (PP)
Yann Danis
EMPTY NET
Thursday, December 11, 2008
Carolina Hurricanes 5 @ Philadelphia Flyers 6
Period 3 - 18:16
10 - PHI : Simon Gagne 15 (Mike Knuble, Mike Richards) (EV)
Michael Leighton
EMPTY NET
Tuesday, December 16, 2008
Colorado Avalanche 2 @ Philadelphia Flyers 5
Period 3 - 2:14
7 - PHI : Simon Gagne 16 (Kimmo Timonen, Mike Richards) (PP)
Peter Budaj
EMPTY NET
Saturday, December 20, 2008
Washington Capitals 1 @ Philadelphia Flyers 7
Period 3 - 9:19
7 - PHI : Simon Gagne 17 (Jeff Carter, Kimmo Timonen) (PP)
Brent Johnson
Jose Theodore
Tuesday, December 23, 2008
Ottawa Senators 4 @ Philadelphia Flyers 6
Period 3 - 14:30
9 - PHI : Simon Gagne 18 (EV)
Alex Auld
EMPTY NET
Friday, January 16, 2009
Philadelphia Flyers 3 @ Florida Panthers 2
Period 1 - 14:08
2 - PHI : Simon Gagne 19 (Mike Richards, Mike Knuble) (PP)
Tomas Vokoun
Tuesday, January 27, 2009
Philadelphia Flyers 2 @ Florida Panthers 3
Period 1 - 10:44
1 - PHI : Simon Gagne 20 (Mike Knuble, Mike Richards) (EV)
Tomas Vokoun
Saturday, February 7, 2009
Philadelphia Flyers 4 @ Boston Bruins 3
Period 1 - 14:57
2 - PHI : Simon Gagne 21 (Mike Knuble, Claude Giroux) (PP)
Manny Fernandez
Saturday, February 14, 2009
New York Islanders 1 @ Philadelphia Flyers 5
Period 3 - 10:17
6 - PHI : Simon Gagne 22 (Shot) (EV-PS)
Yann Danis
EMPTY NET
Wednesday, February 25, 2009
Los Angeles Kings 0 @ Philadelphia Flyers 2
Period 3 - 19:59
2 - PHI : Simon Gagne 23 (Jeff Carter) (EV-EN)
Erik Ersberg
EMPTY NET
Friday, February 27, 2009
Canadiens Montreal 4 @ Philadelphia Flyers 3
Period 2 - 13:43
6 - PHI : Simon Gagne 24 (EV)
Jaroslav Halak
Tuesday, March 3, 2009
Philadelphia Flyers 4 @ Boston Bruins 2
Period 3 - 2:22
3 - PHI : Simon Gagne 25 (Andrew Alberts, Mike Knuble) (EV)
Manny Fernandez
EMPTY NET
Tuesday, March 3, 2009
Philadelphia Flyers 4 @ Boston Bruins 2
Period 3 - 16:26
5 - PHI : Simon Gagne 26 (Mike Knuble, Mike Richards) (PP)
Manny Fernandez
EMPTY NET
Sunday, March 15, 2009
Philadelphia Flyers 1 @ New York Rangers 4
Period 2 - 4:32
2 - PHI : Simon Gagne 27 (Mike Richards, Kimmo Timonen) (PP)
Henrik Lundqvist
EMPTY NET
Friday, March 20, 2009
Philadelphia Flyers 6 @ Buffalo Sabres 4
Period 2 - 10:14
4 - PHI : Simon Gagne 28 (Mike Richards, Claude Giroux) (PP)
Patrick Lalime
Sunday, March 22, 2009
Philadelphia Flyers 3 @ Pittsburgh Penguins 1
Period 1 - 5:19
1 - PHI : Simon Gagne 29 (Mike Knuble, Claude Giroux) (PP)
Marc-Andre Fleury
EMPTY NET
Monday, March 23, 2009
New Jersey Devils 2 @ Philadelphia Flyers 4
Period 3 - 3:01
6 - PHI : Simon Gagne 30 (Claude Giroux) (EV)
Martin Brodeur
Sunday, March 29, 2009
Boston Bruins 4 @ Philadelphia Flyers 3
Period 3 - 18:48
7 - PHI : Simon Gagne 31 (Braydon Coburn, Claude Giroux) (EV)
Tim Thomas
Friday, April 3, 2009
Toronto Maple Leafs 5 @ Philadelphia Flyers 8
Period 1 - 9:02
3 - PHI : Simon Gagne 32 (Mike Richards, Kimmo Timonen) (PP)
Martin Gerber
Curtis Joseph
Saturday, April 4, 2009
Philadelphia Flyers 3 @ Ottawa Senators 4
Period 3 - 0:28
5 - PHI : Simon Gagne 33 (Mike Richards) (EV)
Alex Auld
Saturday, April 11, 2009
Philadelphia Flyers 3 @ New York Islanders 2
Period 2 - 16:19
5 - PHI : Simon Gagne 34 (Mike Richards) (EV)
Yann Danis
EMPTY NET


Click here to go to stats page for Simon_Gagne

Click here to go to 2008-09 season overview






Flyers History Logo

Copyright 1998-2008 - P.Anson