Flyers History WWW.FLYERSHISTORY.COM

Goalie Game List




Goalie Game List for Antero Niittymaki
2007-08 Season

GameMinGASADesc
Thursday, October 25, 2007
Philadelphia Flyers 2 @ Tampa Bay Lightning 5
59:31425L
Friday, November 2, 2007
Philadelphia Flyers 3 @ Washington Capitals 2
59:21226W
Thursday, November 8, 2007
Philadelphia Flyers 1 @ New Jersey Devils 4
37:12024
Saturday, November 17, 2007
New Jersey Devils 6 @ Philadelphia Flyers 2
20:0022
Saturday, November 24, 2007
Philadelphia Flyers 4 @ Ottawa Senators 3
60:00329W
Monday, November 26, 2007
Boston Bruins 6 @ Philadelphia Flyers 3
34:45217L
Wednesday, December 5, 2007
Philadelphia Flyers 3 @ Minnesota Wild 1
60:00129W
Thursday, December 13, 2007
Canadiens Montreal 4 @ Philadelphia Flyers 1
60:00423L
Sunday, December 16, 2007
Philadelphia Flyers 2 @ New Jersey Devils 4
59:08337L
Sunday, December 30, 2007
Philadelphia Flyers 1 @ Florida Panthers 0
59:55038W
Saturday, January 5, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 3 @ Toronto Maple Leafs 2
60:00256W
Tuesday, January 8, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 4 @ Atlanta Thrashers 1
60:00128W
Thursday, January 10, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 6 @ New York Rangers 2
60:00241W
Saturday, January 12, 2008
Boston Bruins 4 @ Philadelphia Flyers 3
60:42432OT
Wednesday, January 16, 2008
Florida Panthers 3 @ Philadelphia Flyers 5
60:00331W
Sunday, January 20, 2008
Ottawa Senators 1 @ Philadelphia Flyers 6
59:51126W
Tuesday, January 22, 2008
New Jersey Devils 7 @ Philadelphia Flyers 3
34:33520L
Thursday, January 31, 2008
New York Rangers 4 @ Philadelphia Flyers 0
21:41412L
Tuesday, February 5, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 3 @ Atlanta Thrashers 2
59:26225W
Tuesday, February 12, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 3 @ New York Islanders 4
59:10447L
Saturday, February 16, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 0 @ Canadiens Montreal 1
58:38120L
Sunday, February 17, 2008
Canadiens Montreal 5 @ Philadelphia Flyers 3
59:53432L
Saturday, February 23, 2008
Florida Panthers 2 @ Philadelphia Flyers 1
63:37225OT
Sunday, March 2, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 4 @ New York Rangers 5
21:51414
Tuesday, March 4, 2008
Buffalo Sabres 5 @ Philadelphia Flyers 2
14:0303
Sunday, March 16, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 1 @ Pittsburgh Penguins 7
35:45428
Tuesday, March 18, 2008
Atlanta Thrashers 2 @ Philadelphia Flyers 3
59:59219W
Saturday, March 29, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 4 @ New York Islanders 3
65:00330W


Click here to go to stats page for Antero_Niittymaki

Click here to go to 2007-08 season overview






Flyers History Logo

Copyright 1998-2008 - P.Anson