Flyers History WWW.FLYERSHISTORY.COM

Assist Season List




Assist List for Eric Desjardins
1998-99 Season

GameGoalOpp. Goalie(s)
Friday, October 16, 1998
Philadelphia Flyers 5 @ Tampa Bay Lightning 2
Period 1 - 8:08
2 - PHI : Eric Lindros 3 (Rod Brind'Amour, Eric Desjardins) (PP)
Daren Puppa
Friday, October 16, 1998
Philadelphia Flyers 5 @ Tampa Bay Lightning 2
Period 2 - 0:44
4 - PHI : John LeClair 2 (Eric Lindros, Eric Desjardins)
Daren Puppa
Tuesday, October 20, 1998
San Jose Sharks 1 @ Philadelphia Flyers 3
Period 2 - 19:43
2 - PHI : Rod Brind'Amour 2 (Eric Desjardins, Eric Lindros) (PP)
Mike Vernon
Saturday, October 24, 1998
New York Rangers 2 @ Philadelphia Flyers 2
Period 3 - 9:03
4 - PHI : Rod Brind'Amour 3 (Dan McGillis, Eric Desjardins) (PP)
Mike Richter
Tuesday, October 27, 1998
St Louis Blues 1 @ Philadelphia Flyers 2
Period 1 - 16:28
2 - PHI : Rod Brind'Amour 4 (Eric Desjardins, John LeClair) (PP)
Jamie McLennan
Saturday, November 14, 1998
New Jersey Devils 1 @ Philadelphia Flyers 6
Period 2 - 0:19
1 - PHI : John LeClair 9 (Eric Lindros, Eric Desjardins) (PP)
Martin Brodeur
Saturday, November 14, 1998
New Jersey Devils 1 @ Philadelphia Flyers 6
Period 3 - 2:54
4 - PHI : Eric Lindros 10 (Eric Desjardins, Chris Therien)
Martin Brodeur
Friday, November 20, 1998
Philadelphia Flyers 3 @ Carolina Hurricanes 1
Period 3 - 19:18
4 - PHI : Colin Forbes 4 (Jody Hull, Eric Desjardins)
Arturs Irbe
Sunday, November 29, 1998
Vancouver Canucks 2 @ Philadelphia Flyers 6
Period 2 - 2:00
2 - PHI : John LeClair 15 (Eric Desjardins, Eric Lindros) (PP)
Garth Snow
Sunday, November 29, 1998
Vancouver Canucks 2 @ Philadelphia Flyers 6
Period 3 - 15:40
6 - PHI : Keith Jones 7 (Eric Lindros, Eric Desjardins)
Garth Snow
Tuesday, December 8, 1998
Philadelphia Flyers 5 @ New Jersey Devils 5
Period 3 - 13:09
9 - PHI : Eric Lindros 14 (Dan McGillis, Eric Desjardins) (PP)
Martin Brodeur
Thursday, December 10, 1998
New Jersey Devils 5 @ Philadelphia Flyers 4
Period 1 - 8:21
3 - PHI : John LeClair 19 (Eric Desjardins, Dan McGillis) (PP)
Martin Brodeur
Saturday, December 12, 1998
Philadelphia Flyers 3 @ Toronto Maple Leafs 0
Period 3 - 0:53
3 - PHI : John LeClair 20 (Eric Desjardins, Keith Jones)
Curtis Joseph
Sunday, December 13, 1998
Edmonton Oilers 2 @ Philadelphia Flyers 2
Period 2 - 11:29
1 - PHI : Marc Bureau 1 (Eric Desjardins, Colin Forbes)
Mikhail Shtalenkov
Saturday, December 19, 1998
Chicago Blackhawks 1 @ Philadelphia Flyers 3
Period 1 - 8:23
2 - PHI : Dan McGillis 2 (Eric Desjardins) (PP)
Mark Fitzpatrick
Tuesday, December 29, 1998
Philadelphia Flyers 4 @ Calgary Flames 3
Period 3 - 1:08
5 - PHI : Dainius Zubrus 3 (Eric Desjardins) (SH)
Andrei Trefilov
Thursday, December 31, 1998
Philadelphia Flyers 6 @ Vancouver Canucks 2
Period 2 - 18:23
5 - PHI : Rod Brind'Amour 15 (Eric Desjardins, John LeClair)
Corey Hirsch
Garth Snow
Thursday, January 7, 1999
New York Islanders 0 @ Philadelphia Flyers 5
Period 2 - 11:52
3 - PHI : Dan McGillis 4 (Eric Lindros, Eric Desjardins) (PP)
Marcel Cousineau
Tommy Salo
Monday, January 11, 1999
Nashville Predators 0 @ Philadelphia Flyers 8
Period 1 - 12:17
2 - PHI : Eric Lindros 22 (Eric Desjardins, Rod Brind'Amour) (PP)
Chris Mason
Tomas Vokoun
Monday, January 11, 1999
Nashville Predators 0 @ Philadelphia Flyers 8
Period 3 - 18:38
7 - PHI : Colin Forbes 9 (Eric Desjardins, Daymond Langkow)
Chris Mason
Tomas Vokoun
Wednesday, January 13, 1999
Philadelphia Flyers 3 @ Washington Capitals 0
Period 1 - 18:01
1 - PHI : Eric Lindros 23 (Eric Desjardins, John LeClair)
Olaf Kolzig
Monday, January 18, 1999
Philadelphia Flyers 5 @ Ottawa Senators 0
Period 2 - 15:24
3 - PHI : Dan McGillis 6 (Rod Brind'Amour, Eric Desjardins) (PP)
Damian Rhodes
Thursday, January 21, 1999
Washington Capitals 1 @ Philadelphia Flyers 4
Period 1 - 14:45
2 - PHI : Mikael Renberg 6 (Keith Jones, Eric Desjardins) (PP)
Olaf Kolzig
Thursday, January 28, 1999
Phoenix Coyotes 2 @ Philadelphia Flyers 4
Period 3 - 5:44
6 - PHI : John LeClair 29 (Eric Desjardins, Marc Bureau)
Nikolai Khabibulin
Saturday, January 30, 1999
Tampa Bay Lightning 2 @ Philadelphia Flyers 6
Period 1 - 16:22
3 - PHI : Dan McGillis 7 (John LeClair, Eric Desjardins) (PP)
Corey Schwab
Wednesday, February 10, 1999
Philadelphia Flyers 4 @ Mighty Ducks Of Anaheim 5
Period 2 - 15:46
5 - PHI : Eric Lindros 30 (Eric Desjardins, Rod Brind'Amour) (PP)
Guy Hebert
Thursday, February 11, 1999
Philadelphia Flyers 3 @ Los Angeles Kings 4
Period 1 - 19:12
2 - PHI : Keith Jones 14 (Eric Desjardins, John LeClair)
Stephane Fiset
Sunday, February 21, 1999
Pittsburgh Penguins 1 @ Philadelphia Flyers 2
Period 2 - 4:09
2 - PHI : Eric Lindros 34 (Eric Desjardins, John LeClair)
Tom Barrasso
Sunday, February 28, 1999
Philadelphia Flyers 5 @ New York Rangers 6
Period 1 - 19:25
3 - PHI : Keith Jones 16 (Eric Desjardins, Eric Lindros)
Mike Richter
Thursday, March 11, 1999
Colorado Avalanche 5 @ Philadelphia Flyers 3
Period 1 - 5:26
2 - PHI : Eric Lindros 38 (Eric Desjardins) (PP)
Patrick Roy
Tuesday, March 16, 1999
Philadelphia Flyers 2 @ St Louis Blues 5
Period 2 - 18:59
2 - PHI : Mark Recchi 14 (Rod Brind'Amour, Eric Desjardins)
Grant Fuhr
Sunday, March 21, 1999
Detroit Red Wings 4 @ Philadelphia Flyers 5
Period 1 - 11:11
2 - PHI : Keith Jones 17 (John LeClair, Eric Desjardins)
Chris Osgood
Thursday, April 8, 1999
Pittsburgh Penguins 1 @ Philadelphia Flyers 3
Period 1 - 16:29
3 - PHI : John LeClair 40 (Eric Desjardins, Rod Brind'Amour) (PP)
Petr Skudra
Tuesday, April 13, 1999
Buffalo Sabres 2 @ Philadelphia Flyers 2
Period 1 - 0:57
1 - PHI : John LeClair 41 (Eric Desjardins) (PP)
Dominik Hasek
Tuesday, April 13, 1999
Buffalo Sabres 2 @ Philadelphia Flyers 2
Period 3 - 18:11
4 - PHI : John LeClair 42 (Rod Brind'Amour, Eric Desjardins)
Dominik Hasek


Click here to go to stats page for Eric_Desjardins

Click here to go to 1998-99 season overview






Flyers History Logo

Copyright 1998-2008 - P.Anson