Flyers History WWW.FLYERSHISTORY.COM

Assist Season List




Assist List for Chris Therien
1998-99 Season

GameGoalOpp. Goalie(s)
Thursday, October 29, 1998
Philadelphia Flyers 1 @ Ottawa Senators 3
Period 3 - 10:39
4 - PHI : Eric Lindros 7 (Chris Therien) (SH)
Damian Rhodes
Sunday, November 1, 1998
Ottawa Senators 5 @ Philadelphia Flyers 4
Period 3 - 19:45
9 - PHI : John LeClair 7 (Rod Brind'Amour, Chris Therien)
Damian Rhodes
Saturday, November 14, 1998
New Jersey Devils 1 @ Philadelphia Flyers 6
Period 3 - 2:54
4 - PHI : Eric Lindros 10 (Eric Desjardins, Chris Therien)
Martin Brodeur
Friday, November 27, 1998
Toronto Maple Leafs 3 @ Philadelphia Flyers 4
Period 2 - 12:31
4 - PHI : Rod Brind'Amour 9 (Chris Therien, Jody Hull)
Curtis Joseph
Sunday, November 29, 1998
Vancouver Canucks 2 @ Philadelphia Flyers 6
Period 3 - 18:56
7 - PHI : John LeClair 18 (Eric Lindros, Chris Therien)
Garth Snow
Thursday, December 10, 1998
New Jersey Devils 5 @ Philadelphia Flyers 4
Period 2 - 0:40
5 - PHI : Eric Lindros 16 (John LeClair, Chris Therien)
Martin Brodeur
Monday, January 11, 1999
Nashville Predators 0 @ Philadelphia Flyers 8
Period 3 - 10:40
6 - PHI : Daymond Langkow 5 (Colin Forbes, Chris Therien)
Chris Mason
Tomas Vokoun
Wednesday, January 13, 1999
Philadelphia Flyers 3 @ Washington Capitals 0
Period 3 - 19:27
3 - PHI : John LeClair 26 (Eric Lindros, Chris Therien)
Olaf Kolzig
Monday, January 18, 1999
Philadelphia Flyers 5 @ Ottawa Senators 0
Period 1 - 13:21
2 - PHI : Eric Lindros 25 (John LeClair, Chris Therien)
Damian Rhodes
Tuesday, January 26, 1999
Florida Panthers 3 @ Philadelphia Flyers 3
Period 3 - 6:51
5 - PHI : Eric Desjardins 9 (Eric Lindros, Chris Therien)
Sean Burke
Saturday, January 30, 1999
Tampa Bay Lightning 2 @ Philadelphia Flyers 6
Period 2 - 15:48
6 - PHI : John LeClair 30 (Eric Lindros, Chris Therien)
Corey Schwab
Thursday, February 11, 1999
Philadelphia Flyers 3 @ Los Angeles Kings 4
Period 3 - 7:53
4 - PHI : Eric Lindros 32 (Chris Therien)
Stephane Fiset
Tuesday, February 16, 1999
Philadelphia Flyers 4 @ Phoenix Coyotes 1
Period 1 - 9:40
1 - PHI : John LeClair 36 (Chris Therien, Eric Lindros)
Nikolai Khabibulin
Saturday, February 20, 1999
Philadelphia Flyers 1 @ Ottawa Senators 4
Period 1 - 7:42
1 - PHI : Valeri Zelepukin 11 (Chris Therien, Rod Brind'Amour)
Ron Tugnutt
Sunday, March 14, 1999
Dallas Stars 1 @ Philadelphia Flyers 1
Period 2 - 16:15
2 - PHI : Jody Hull 3 (Rod Brind'Amour, Chris Therien)
Ed Belfour


Click here to go to stats page for Chris_Therien

Click here to go to 1998-99 season overview






Flyers History Logo

Copyright 1998-2008 - P.Anson